Date Day Period Result Prize
22-04-2019 Monday 1473
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
1
15-04-2019 Monday 1466
  • 3
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7
1
08-04-2019 Monday 1459
  • 6
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
1
01-04-2019 Monday 1452
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
1
25-03-2019 Monday 1445
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
1
18-03-2019 Monday 1438
  • 5
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8
1
11-03-2019 Monday 1431
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
1
04-03-2019 Monday 1424
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
1
25-02-2019 Monday 1417
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
1
18-02-2019 Monday 1410
  • 7
  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
1
11-02-2019 Monday 1403
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8
1
04-02-2019 Monday 1396
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 8
1
28-01-2019 Monday 1389
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6
  • 6
1
21-01-2019 Monday 1382
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
1
14-01-2019 Monday 1375
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8
1
07-01-2019 Monday 1368
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
1