Date Day Period Result Prize
09-09-2019 Monday 1613
  • 2
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
1
02-09-2019 Monday 1606
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
1
26-08-2019 Monday 1599
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
1
19-08-2019 Monday 1592
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6
1
12-08-2019 Monday 1585
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
1
05-08-2019 Monday 1578
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
1
29-07-2019 Monday 1571
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
1
22-07-2019 Monday 1564
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
1
15-07-2019 Monday 1557
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8
  • 5
1
08-07-2019 Monday 1550
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
1
01-07-2019 Monday 1543
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
1
24-06-2019 Monday 1536
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
1
17-06-2019 Monday 1529
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8
1
10-06-2019 Monday 1522
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
1
03-06-2019 Monday 1515
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6
1
27-05-2019 Monday 1508
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7
  • 5
1
20-05-2019 Monday 1501
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
1
13-05-2019 Monday 1494
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9
1
06-05-2019 Monday 1487
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 6
1
29-04-2019 Monday 1480
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
1