Date Day Period Result Prize
27-01-2020 Monday 1751
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
1
20-01-2020 Monday 1744
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
1
13-01-2020 Monday 1737
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
1
06-01-2020 Monday 1730
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
1
30-12-2019 Monday 1723
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 9
1
23-12-2019 Monday 1716
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5
1
16-12-2019 Monday 1709
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
1
09-12-2019 Monday 1702
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
1
02-12-2019 Monday 1695
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
1
25-11-2019 Monday 1688
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
1
18-11-2019 Monday 1681
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
1
11-11-2019 Monday 1674
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
1
04-11-2019 Monday 1668
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
1
28-10-2019 Monday 1661
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
1
21-10-2019 Monday 1654
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
1
14-10-2019 Monday 1647
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
1
07-10-2019 Monday 1640
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
1
30-09-2019 Monday 1633
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
1
23-09-2019 Monday 1626
  • 6
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
1
16-09-2019 Monday 1620
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
1