Date Day Period Result Prize
25-06-2019 Tuesday 1537
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
1
24-06-2019 Monday 1536
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
1
23-06-2019 Sunday 1535
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
1
22-06-2019 Saturday 1534
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
  • 2
1
21-06-2019 Friday 1533
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
1
20-06-2019 Thursday 1532
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 8
1
19-06-2019 Wednesday 1531
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0
1
18-06-2019 Tuesday 1530
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9
1
17-06-2019 Monday 1529
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8
1
16-06-2019 Sunday 1528
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
1
15-06-2019 Saturday 1527
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
1
14-06-2019 Friday 1526
  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
1
13-06-2019 Thursday 1525
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
  • 3
1
12-06-2019 Wednesday 1524
  • 5
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1
1
11-06-2019 Tuesday 1523
  • 1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
1
10-06-2019 Monday 1522
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
1
09-06-2019 Sunday 1521
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
1
08-06-2019 Saturday 1520
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7
1
07-06-2019 Friday 1519
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
1
06-06-2019 Thursday 1518
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
1