Date Day Period Result Prize
15-06-2020 Monday 1890
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
1
08-06-2020 Monday 1883
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
1
01-06-2020 Monday 1876
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
1
25-05-2020 Monday 1869
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7
1
18-05-2020 Monday 1862
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7
1
11-05-2020 Monday 1856
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
1
04-05-2020 Monday 1849
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
1
27-04-2020 Monday 1842
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
1
20-04-2020 Monday 1835
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8
1
13-04-2020 Monday 1828
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1
  • 7
1
06-04-2020 Monday 1821
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 8
1
30-03-2020 Monday 1814
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
1
23-03-2020 Monday 1807
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
1
16-03-2020 Monday 1800
  • 2
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
1
09-03-2020 Monday 1793
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
1
02-03-2020 Monday 1786
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
1
24-02-2020 Monday 1779
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
1
17-02-2020 Monday 1772
  • 8
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
1
10-02-2020 Monday 1765
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
1
03-02-2020 Monday 1758
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
1