Date Day Period Result Prize
19-02-2021 Friday 2136
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
1
18-02-2021 Thursday 2135
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
1
17-02-2021 Wednesday 2134
  • 6
  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
1
16-02-2021 Tuesday 2133
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
1
15-02-2021 Monday 2132
  • 4
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
1
14-02-2021 Sunday 2131
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
1
13-02-2021 Saturday 2130
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
1
12-02-2021 Friday 2129
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
1
11-02-2021 Thursday 2128
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
1
10-02-2021 Wednesday 2127
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8
1
09-02-2021 Tuesday 2126
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
1
08-02-2021 Monday 2125
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
1
07-02-2021 Sunday 2124
  • 7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6
1
06-02-2021 Saturday 2123
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7
1
05-02-2021 Friday 2122
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
1
04-02-2021 Thursday 2121
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
1
03-02-2021 Wednesday 2120
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
1
02-02-2021 Tuesday 2119
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
1
01-01-1970 Thursday 2118
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
1
31-01-2021 Sunday 2117
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
1