Date Day Period Result Prize
09-02-2019 Saturday 1401
  • 9
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
1
08-02-2019 Friday 1400
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
1
07-02-2019 Thursday 1399
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
1
06-02-2019 Wednesday 1398
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 4
1
05-02-2019 Tuesday 1397
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0
1
04-02-2019 Monday 1396
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 8
1
03-02-2019 Sunday 1395
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
1
02-02-2019 Saturday 1394
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
1
01-02-2019 Friday 1393
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
1
31-01-2019 Thursday 1392
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
1
30-01-2019 Wednesday 1391
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
1
29-01-2019 Tuesday 1390
  • 8
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0
1
28-01-2019 Monday 1389
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6
  • 6
1
27-01-2019 Sunday 1388
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
1
26-01-2019 Saturday 1387
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
1
25-01-2019 Friday 1386
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 9
1
24-01-2019 Thursday 1385
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
1
23-01-2019 Wednesday 1384
  • 7
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0
1
22-01-2019 Tuesday 1383
  • 4
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
1
21-01-2019 Monday 1382
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
1