Date Day Period Result Prize
04-08-2019 Sunday 1577
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
1
03-08-2019 Saturday 1576
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 6
1
02-08-2019 Friday 1575
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
1
01-08-2019 Thursday 1574
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
1
31-07-2019 Wednesday 1573
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
1
30-07-2019 Tuesday 1572
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4
1
29-07-2019 Monday 1571
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
1
28-07-2019 Sunday 1570
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
1
27-07-2019 Saturday 1569
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
1
26-07-2019 Friday 1568
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
1
25-07-2019 Thursday 1567
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
1
24-07-2019 Wednesday 1566
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 8
1
23-07-2019 Tuesday 1565
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
1
22-07-2019 Monday 1564
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
1
21-07-2019 Sunday 1563
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
1
20-07-2019 Saturday 1562
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
1
19-07-2019 Friday 1561
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
1
18-07-2019 Thursday 1560
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
1
17-07-2019 Wednesday 1559
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
1
16-07-2019 Tuesday 1558
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
1