Date Day Period Result Prize
24-08-2019 Saturday 1597
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
1
23-08-2019 Friday 1596
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 9
1
22-08-2019 Thursday 1595
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
1
21-08-2019 Wednesday 1594
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
1
19-08-2019 Monday 1593
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
1
19-08-2019 Monday 1592
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6
1
18-08-2019 Sunday 1591
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
1
17-08-2019 Saturday 1590
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
  • 3
1
16-08-2019 Friday 1589
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
1
15-08-2019 Thursday 1588
  • 7
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
1
14-08-2019 Wednesday 1587
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
1
13-08-2019 Tuesday 1586
  • 6
  • 0
  • 9
  • 0
1
12-08-2019 Monday 1585
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
1
11-08-2019 Sunday 1584
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
1
10-08-2019 Saturday 1583
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
1
09-08-2019 Friday 1582
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
1
08-08-2019 Thursday 1581
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
1
07-08-2019 Wednesday 1580
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
1
06-08-2019 Tuesday 1579
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
1
05-08-2019 Monday 1578
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
1