Date Day Period Result Prize
01-04-2020 Wednesday 1816
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
1
25-03-2020 Wednesday 1809
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3
1
18-03-2020 Wednesday 1802
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
1
11-03-2020 Wednesday 1795
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7
1
04-03-2020 Wednesday 1788
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
1
26-02-2020 Wednesday 1781
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
1
19-02-2020 Wednesday 1774
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
1
12-02-2020 Wednesday 1767
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 4
1
05-02-2020 Wednesday 1760
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
1
29-01-2020 Wednesday 1753
  • 7
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
1
22-01-2020 Wednesday 1746
  • 4
  • 6
  • 6
  • 9
1
15-01-2020 Wednesday 1739
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
1
08-01-2020 Wednesday 1732
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
1
01-01-2020 Wednesday 1725
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
1
25-12-2019 Wednesday 1718
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7
1
18-12-2019 Wednesday 1711
  • 2
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
1
11-12-2019 Wednesday 1704
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
1
04-12-2019 Wednesday 1697
  • 0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 8
1
27-11-2019 Wednesday 1690
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
1
20-11-2019 Wednesday 1683
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
1