Date Day Period Result Prize
31-03-2020 Tuesday 1815
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
1
24-03-2020 Tuesday 1808
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
1
17-03-2020 Tuesday 1801
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
1
10-03-2020 Tuesday 1794
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
1
03-03-2020 Tuesday 1787
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
1
25-02-2020 Tuesday 1780
  • 0
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
1
18-02-2020 Tuesday 1773
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
1
11-02-2020 Tuesday 1766
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5
1
04-02-2020 Tuesday 1759
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
1
28-01-2020 Tuesday 1752
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
1
21-01-2020 Tuesday 1745
  • 7
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
1
14-01-2020 Tuesday 1738
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
1
07-01-2020 Tuesday 1731
  • 6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
1
31-12-2019 Tuesday 1724
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
1
24-12-2019 Tuesday 1717
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
  • 6
1
17-12-2019 Tuesday 1710
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
1
10-12-2019 Tuesday 1703
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5
1
03-12-2019 Tuesday 1696
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
1
26-11-2019 Tuesday 1689
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
1
19-11-2019 Tuesday 1682
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
1