Date Day Period Result Prize
30-03-2020 Monday 1814
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
1
23-03-2020 Monday 1807
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
1
16-03-2020 Monday 1800
  • 2
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
1
09-03-2020 Monday 1793
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
1
02-03-2020 Monday 1786
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
1
24-02-2020 Monday 1779
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
1
17-02-2020 Monday 1772
  • 8
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
1
10-02-2020 Monday 1765
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
1
03-02-2020 Monday 1758
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
1
27-01-2020 Monday 1751
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
1
20-01-2020 Monday 1744
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
1
13-01-2020 Monday 1737
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
1
06-01-2020 Monday 1730
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
1
30-12-2019 Monday 1723
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 9
1
23-12-2019 Monday 1716
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5
1
16-12-2019 Monday 1709
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
1
09-12-2019 Monday 1702
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
1
02-12-2019 Monday 1695
  • 0
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
1
25-11-2019 Monday 1688
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
1
18-11-2019 Monday 1681
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
1