Date Day Period Result Prize
03-04-2020 Friday 1818
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
1
27-03-2020 Friday 1811
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
1
20-03-2020 Friday 1804
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
1
13-03-2020 Friday 1797
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
1
06-03-2020 Friday 1790
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
1
28-02-2020 Friday 1783
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
1
21-02-2020 Friday 1776
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
  • 6
1
14-02-2020 Friday 1769
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
1
07-02-2020 Friday 1762
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 6
1
31-01-2020 Friday 1755
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
  • 6
1
24-01-2020 Friday 1748
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
1
17-01-2020 Friday 1741
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
1
10-01-2020 Friday 1734
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
1
03-01-2020 Friday 1727
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
1
27-12-2019 Friday 1720
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
1
20-12-2019 Friday 1713
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
1
13-12-2019 Friday 1706
  • 7
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
1
06-12-2019 Friday 1699
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
1
29-11-2019 Friday 1692
  • 3
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
1
22-11-2019 Friday 1685
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
1