About us

Welcome to HongkongPools and thank you for giving us the opportunity to introduce you to one of the Hongkong Lottery and one of the most popular sites today. Since opening our doors in 2000, we have been committed to giving players the best life experience by offering exciting Prizes, excellent customer care and maintaining the highest level of integrity.

HongkongPools operates under strict government supervision and are accredited international representatives for Hongkong Lottery games.HongkongPools has the right to market and retail Hongkong lottery products.

Excellent Customer Care, VIP Services and Players Club:
We understand that your time is valuable and that when you want to have FUN, without hassles or problems. As such, we have implemented a five star customer care team to assist you, 24 hours, 7 days a week. In addition, our regular players are assigned dedicated hosts that look after you and give you great comps and bonuses, plus our Players Club is second to none.

Live Draw
Live Draw will be provided every day at 23.30 PM (GMT+8) Hongkong Time.

Date Day Period Result Prize
25-01-2021 Monday 2111
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
1
24-01-2021 Sunday 2110
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
1
23-01-2021 Saturday 2109
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
1
22-01-2021 Friday 2108
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
1
21-01-2021 Thursday 2107
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
1
20-01-2021 Wednesday 2106
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
1
19-01-2021 Tuesday 2105
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
1
18-01-2021 Monday 2104
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6
1
17-01-2021 Sunday 2104
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
1
16-01-2021 Saturday 2103
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
1